Top

Elternrat

Mitglieder Elternrat BS18

Schuljahr 2017/18

Name Vorname Funktion Klasse E-Mail Telefonnummer
Bade Doris Mitglied BG16D dorisbade@hotmail.de 0160 1707487
Ficke Meike Mitglied BG17A diemeike@gmx.de 0174 9331478
Hagel Heidrun Mitglied HH16A Heidrun.hagel@t-online.de 0176 20509553
Inndorf Stefanie Mitglied BG15C sinndorf@freenet.de
Kilbinger Kirsten Stv. Vorsitzende BG16C Kilbinger2000@gmx.de
Kretzer Irina Mitglied BG15B ik@fendi-nord.de
Maack Nicole Vorsitzende HH16B service@maack.com
Möller Simone Mitglied SPA16A Moeller.mone@gmail.com 040 79090110, 040 76960118
Rodrigues Sergio Mitglied HH17A serana@hotmail.de 0177 7055346
Schütza Ursula Mitglied BG15 Ursulaschuetza1070@gmail.com 0176 48250357
Sigmanski Stefanie Mitglied SPA17A Steffi.sigmanski@freenet.de 0162 4775722
Vorpahl Ingmar Mitglied HH16A Ingmar.vorpahl@web.de
Walter Sheila Mitglied BG17B Sheila.walter@gmx.de 04108 6850
Yeni Ali Mitglied HH17A Ali.yeni@arcor.de 0171 5651828